jump to navigation

We Can’t All Be The Ace Of Cakes August 5, 2008

Posted by Alichat in Humor, Life.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

So I was checking out my friend Meg’s blog…..which I’ve listed below….check it out….bring your credit card please…   and I found she’d linked this site on cakes.  I was intrigued.  I mean come on….it’s cake!  It’s called Cake Wrecks, and it’s hilarious.  I found myself laughing so hard,  I was crying.  I had to stop reading because I’d never get any work done today.  For anyone who’s attempted to decorate a cake to triumphant or disastrous results, you’ll love this site.  Bring a healthy dose of sarcasm, with a dash of snarkiness.

http://amosfly.blogspot.com/

http://cakewrecks.blogspot.com/

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

