jump to navigation

There’s Something Familiar About This….. December 31, 2008

Posted by Alichat in Humor, TV.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback

 

jtonsamwho1

Samantha Who? Sneak Peek

Ok….so let me clarify that I have never licked.  Acted a bit too goofy for her own good…..yes…..but licking….no.  However, I do know of a fellow Duranie who did lick a water bottle belonging to a certain bassist.  Although it wasn’t in front of him.  emoticonbigsmile   Regardless, not all Duranies are like this….and normally when we are labeled as drooling cleavage queens or rambling goofballs, I get offended.  But this was just such a hysterical scene, I had to forgive.  I haven’t stopped laughing!  Enjoy!! 

Oh….and watch Samantha Who? on January 26th.  (Even though ABC doesn’t deserve me promoting their shows since they, at a height of stupidity, cancelled Pushing Daisies and Eli Stone!…….bastids)

Comments»

1. Mere - December 31, 2008

IS THIS YOUR GLASS?????? bwahahahaha…. Maybe he could play Buttons’ next party.

2. sandybeach - January 2, 2009

That is hysterical!!

3. Leah Moak Newman - March 26, 2009

You mean I’m not a drooling cleavage queen? Then I haven’t been doing my job!


Leave a Reply

